User profile overview Detailed information of what you can see when viewing a user's profile.
This is a detailed overview of reviewing a user's details through the "View Profile" function.
User information section
This section of the user's profile contains the details such as name, email, DOB, etc. You should be able to locate this in the upper part of the page.
You should be able to edit the profile, open the shop and perform various actions in this area. You can locate these buttons on the upper right side of the page.
Coins, Time, and Finances
The Coins section contains the total balance amount of coins earned by the user.
Time is where you can see the user's time to logout. It takes into account any active offers or time added via Legacy mode. You can also utilize Legacy mode here (if enabled) by clicking the "more options" (three dots) button, then you can add or remove time in the dropdown menu.
The Finances section is where you can see the user's current balance (money deposited). You can also deposit money into their account by clicking the "+ Add money" button. The "more options" (three dots) button will give you the option to withdraw money or settle the customer's debt.
Notes & Reminders
This section will enable you to put notes in the user's profile. The "Remind me" function will show an exclamation mark beside the username when the user is logged in on a PC or console, to let you know about a note that you left in the profile.
User activity chart
This section contains graphical details of time spent and money spent. The data for a certain period can be viewed by clicking the dropdown located at the upper right of the section.
This section contains details about the user's active, expired, and stored offers. Any offers available in the Active tab will be added together as the "Time to logout" (as shown in the Time section). You can also refund active offers by clicking the square icon on the right.
This section works exactly like the regular Activity Tracker but this one shows the activity logs of the user being viewed exclusively.