How to check a user's remaining time

How to see all offers on an account in the ggLeap user interface:

 

The lower left portion of the ggLeap user interface has the "Total Valid Offers" section. It depicts the total amount of time available from all offers on a user's account.

How time to log out works:

-Time to logout takes into account any offer type that is "Active" on a user's account. It may be different than what is expected, depending on the offer that is active in the user's profile.

-The user will be automatically logged out from his ggLeap account once the time on all the offers runs-out/expires or is not eligible.

-A user's TTL can be seen on the search result.

Additional information:

 

How to see all offers in the account on the web admin:

-Search for the user in the Dashboard and then click on "View Profile". Also, note that the time to logout is also shown in the list of user search results.

 

 -You will see Offers on the right side of the user profile page. Under this section, you will see "Active", "Expired" and "Stored" tabs.

-Click the "Active" tab to see the offers that the user is currently using.

What is "Stored Offers?"

-"Stored Offers" is not valid for use at the time. Can only be used on a specific time and day when it can be consumed (e.g. you have an offer that will work only during Fridays and the user purchases it on Monday, that offer will show up in Stored Offers).