How do I add/remove time without using an offer?

This article covers the step on how to add or remove time from user accounts without using offers.

-In your web admin, go to Settings > Web-admin settings


-Enable "Add Time - Legacy Mode"

-Once this has been enabled, you should be able to add or remove time to an account.

-Go back to the dashboard then search for the user and click on the 3 dots (···) beside the username, and select add/remove time.


-Add or Remove the desired amount of time in this window.

NOTE: The cost price will be based on the default price per hour in the Financial configuration. Removing time can only be used if time has been manually added to an account. It doesn't work with time offers that have been added to the account.